training comparison

Choose AWS SAA training.

Compare AWS architecture instruction, current exam objectives and optional practice. Confirm the selected course and purchase conditions before booking.

Ask about AWS SAA training

Choose architecture instruction or exam review

Learning AWS architecture and taking SAA-C03 are separate decisions. Course completion does not prove production experience or exam readiness.

Compare provider-published curricula

New Horizons and Global Knowledge describe account security, containers and edge services as named modules. NetCom and Learning Tree publish a different sequence with caching, decoupled applications and optimization. A shared course name does not prove the same delivered edition. Match the exact outline and practice to your work.

New Horizons: Architecting on AWS — provider outline

Course outline reference · Observed 2026-10-16

Virtual instructor-led or private group; three catalogue days. Selected tuition, seat, contact time, permitted practice and feedback remain unverified; a dated outline is not a current offer.

Course background: AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials or equivalent knowledge; distributed systems, networking/IP addressing, multi-tier architecture and cloud familiarity. Course recommendations are separate from exam eligibility.

Read published topics and purchase limits
  • Course orientation
  • Architecture foundations
  • AWS account security
  • VPC network design
  • Compute selection
  • Storage selection
  • Database design
  • Monitoring and scaling
  • Infrastructure automation
  • Containers
  • Hybrid networking
  • Serverless architecture
  • Edge delivery
  • Backup and recovery

Fourteen published module families. Provider describes VPC, RDS, serverless and edge delivery labs. Confirm delivered edition, personal practice account, feedback and recordings. The provider partnership statement is not independently verified selected seller/territory authorization. Existing dated tuition/voucher observations remain separate.

NetCom Learning: Architecting on AWS — provider outline

Course outline reference · Observed 2026-10-16

Virtual instructor-led; 24 provider-advertised hours. Selected tuition, seat, contact time, permitted practice and feedback remain unverified; a dated outline is not a current offer.

Course background: Recommends AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials and AWS Technical Essentials. These course recommendations are separate from certification eligibility and do not establish personal admission.

Read published topics and purchase limits
  • Course orientation
  • Simple architectures
  • Compute layer
  • Database layer
  • AWS networking foundations
  • Extended AWS networking
  • IAM
  • Scaling and monitoring
  • Automation
  • Caching
  • Decoupled architectures
  • Microservices and serverless
  • Recovery objectives and backups
  • Architecture optimization

Fourteen active published module families use the simple-architecture/caching sequence. The page also describes VPC, IAM and architecture practice; confirm delivered revision, personal lab access and feedback. The AWS partner badge is provider-described, not independently verified selected authorization. US VILT tuition is a dated observation, not a quote or exam inclusion.

Learning Tree: Architecting on AWS — Course1236 outline

Course outline reference · Observed 2026-10-16

Instructor-led; in-person or online alternatives; three catalogue days. Selected tuition, seat, contact time, permitted practice and feedback remain unverified; a dated outline is not a current offer.

Course background: Recommends AWS Technical Essentials, distributed systems, networking, multi-tier architectures and cloud knowledge. These are course recommendations, not mandatory certification badges.

Read published topics and purchase limits
  • Simple architectures
  • Compute layer
  • Database layer
  • AWS networking foundations
  • Extended AWS networking
  • IAM
  • Scaling and monitoring
  • Automation
  • Caching
  • Decoupled architectures
  • Microservices and serverless
  • Recovery objectives and backups
  • Architecture optimization

Thirteen provider-published topic families; regional/language variation is expressly possible. Provider describes official AWS curriculum and available after-course instructor coaching. Confirm exact revision, coaching terms, personally operated labs and feedback; no current selected entity/package authorization is established by this outline. Existing dated prices remain separate.

Global Knowledge: Architecting on AWS — provider outline

Course outline reference · Observed 2026-10-16

Instructor-led course overview; three catalogue days. Selected tuition, seat, contact time, permitted practice and feedback remain unverified; a dated outline is not a current offer.

Course background: Recommends AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials and distributed systems, networking/IP addressing, multi-tier architecture and cloud knowledge. Course recommendations are separate from exam eligibility.

Read published topics and purchase limits
  • Course orientation
  • Architecture foundations
  • AWS account security
  • VPC network design
  • Compute selection
  • Storage selection
  • Database design
  • Monitoring and scaling
  • Infrastructure automation
  • Containers
  • Hybrid networking
  • Serverless architecture
  • Edge delivery
  • Backup and recovery

Fourteen published module families. The provider describes a multi-tier capstone with partial solutions and instructor consultation; this is not proof of personally operated access or marked feedback. An issuer case study identifies the Skillsoft Global Knowledge brand as Advanced Tier; selected seller/territory/package remains unverified. Recording and digital-courseware terms require selected purchase confirmation.

Self-paced issuer catalogue reference

AWS lists Architecting on AWS as 24-hour on-demand learning. The legacy course link no longer resolves to an inspected product, so a current SKU, plan, price and personal lab access are unknown. Recorded learning and a scheduled class provide different support; ask how you can get feedback.

AWS: Architecting on AWS — on-demand catalogue reference

Course catalog reference · Observed 2026-10-16

24 catalogue hours; issuer-listed on-demand course, current SKU and access unverified. Selected tuition, seat, contact time, permitted practice and feedback remain unverified; a dated outline is not a current offer.

Course background: The current catalogue listing does not establish course starting knowledge, personal admission or exam readiness.

Read published topics and purchase limits

The issuer names Architecting on AWS in its on-demand list. Catalogue duration is not personal study effort or live contact time. Its legacy course link redirects to a not-found landing; use the current catalogue to locate a working product. Confirm exact edition, price, plan entitlement, personal lab access and feedback. This pointer is not a selected self-paced offer.

Search the current AWS Skill Builder catalogue to locate a working named course before purchasing access.

Other provider-published architecture instruction

ONLC’s AWS Architecting ZARC16 describes its own architecture-pattern sequence. It is not established here as the same official AWS course or an independently verified AWS-authorized delivery.

ONLC: AWS Architecting — ZARC16 provider outline

Course outline reference · Observed 2026-10-16

Live instructor-led through remote classroom instruction; provider course ZARC16. Selected tuition, seat, contact time, permitted practice and feedback remain unverified; a dated outline is not a current offer.

Course background: Expects AWS Technical Essentials or equivalent knowledge, plus system administration, enterprise servers, networking and database familiarity. This is course starting knowledge, not an exam registration rule.

Read published topics and purchase limits
  • AWS architecture foundations
  • Infrastructure patterns
  • High availability
  • Static data delivery
  • Dynamic data delivery
  • Data uploads
  • Database patterns
  • Queued data processing
  • Operations and maintenance
  • Network patterns
  • Temporary development environments

Eleven provider-published architecture-pattern families include older Vagrant/temporary-environment examples. This is ONLC ZARC16, not verified as the same official AWS course or current issuer courseware. Confirm revision, lab access, instructor feedback, location eligibility and selected AWS authorization if required. Existing dated price remains separate.

Historical 2022 issuer classroom outline

This original dated outline explains earlier teaching scope. It does not establish the revision, tools or personally operated practice supplied by a selected class today.

Architecting on AWS — published 2022 classroom outline

Historical course outline reference · Observed 2026-10-07

Selected price and currency, dates, seats and practice access require confirmation in the source and owning guide.

Course background: The 2022 outline recommends AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials OR AWS Technical Essentials and distributed systems, networking and cloud background. These are recommendations, not mandatory badges or verified admission conditions.

Read published topics and purchase limits
  • AWS console and CLI
  • VPC
  • database selection
  • availability and scaling
  • infrastructure automation
  • serverless
  • edge delivery
  • recovery

The published 2022 Architecting on AWS classroom outline describes intermediate, three-day instruction using presentations, discussion, demonstrations, assessments and hands-on lab activities. Physical pages 2–4 describe console and CLI work, VPC, databases, scaling, automation, serverless, edge delivery, recovery and a capstone. This dated outline is not proof of the selected 2026 syllabus, furnished practice environment, personal access, feedback, schedule or completion evidence. Three catalogue days are not measured contact hours or personal exam preparation time.

Current SAA-C03 exam reference

SAA-C03 current official exam objectives

Exam objective reference · Observed 2026-10-07

This public exam outline is a scope reference, not purchased instruction or practice access. Exam registration, courses and permitted practice have separate costs.

Course background: Inspect the owning guide and original outline for course entry requirements and recommended preparation. This summary does not establish personal admission.

Read published topics and purchase limits

The current SAA-C03 exam guide describes secure, resilient, high-performing and cost-optimized architecture at 30, 26, 24 and 20 percent. It recommends about one year of hands-on AWS design experience; this is not a mandatory badge prerequisite. Exam objectives are separate from a taught course, delivered practice or personal readiness.

For official instruction, match the exact seller and delivering organization in the AWS Training Partner directory. Delivery, digital training and resale are distinct capabilities; a logo or similarly named company is insufficient. For the same official course and revision, compare lab entitlement, instructor feedback, timetable, recordings, access expiry and total cost.

Official course evidence · checked 2026-10-15 UTC

Course outline, practice and provider options

Architecting on AWS

Intermediate architecture instruction · 3 catalogue days · 2022 copyright outline · preparation p2; modules/labs pp2–4

Certification skills describe assessment. This outline describes teaching; ask the seller which revision, exercises and support you receive.

Published course modules (13 topics)
  1. Architecture foundations
  2. Account security
  3. Networking foundations
  4. Compute choices
  5. Storage choices
  6. Database services
  7. Monitoring and scaling
  8. Infrastructure automation
  9. Containers
  10. Hybrid and extended networking
  11. Serverless designs
  12. Edge services
  13. Backup and recovery

Recommended course background: AWS recommends Cloud Practitioner Essentials or Technical Essentials, plus distributed-systems, networking/IP-addressing, multi-tier architecture and cloud knowledge. These are course recommendations, not required prior certifications.

Published practice and lab work
  • Explore console/CLI operations and build VPC, database and highly available layers.
  • Implement serverless and CloudFront/S3 designs.
  • Complete a multi-tier capstone using partial solutions and instructor consultation; seven lab descriptions are published.

Edition and access: The 2022 classroom outline and 24-hour on-demand listing are separate evidence. Confirm delivered course edition and SAA-C03 mapping. New Horizons’ dated package advertises 90-day recordings and excludes its separate $150 voucher. Visible yearless 8 AM–4 PM CST sessions conflict with structured 9 AM–5 PM CST; old complete calendars below remain historical observations, not fresh seats.

Start with AWS classroom instruction and AWS Skill Builder digital learning. A subscription, exam review, standalone course and course with Jam are different products. Check the exact entitlement and account requirements.

New Horizons’ AWS catalog calls it a Select Training Partner. This is a provider statement; confirm the selected legal seller and region with AWS. A generic partner claim or Marketplace listing does not verify every course package.

Official self-paced learning references
  • Architecting on AWS · official on-demand listing

    The issuer lists a 24-hour on-demand course, separately from live classroom instruction. Catalog duration is not personal preparation or live contact time. Confirm the selected free/paid entitlement, lessons, practice account and access period; no subscription inclusion is assumed.

New Horizons

Three-day live virtual/private architecture course. Current observation retains $2,025 tuition and separate voucher; confirm recordings, actual personal practice and delivered syllabus.

Check the exact course reference

Learning Tree

Three-day live reference claiming official AWS curriculum. Earlier dated commercial/government prices remain below; fresh currency, buyer eligibility, delivery entity, voucher and lab access need confirmation.

Check the exact course reference

Global Knowledge

Dated US course reference; confirm the current selected offer, exact authorized entity, delivery format, course edition and total.

Check the exact course reference

Dated instruction prices

These prices describe named packages at the recorded dates. Confirm the checkout total, teaching format, lab license, feedback, vouchers and cancellation terms. A calendar is not a confirmed seat. A practical AWS course is separate from exam registration and complete blueprint coverage.

5 dated options shown. Prices are in USD; check the date and package before using one in a budget.

Live instructor-led courses

Ascendient Learning

AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate

$2,190 per course

Architecting on AWS (AWS-ARCH)

Delivery
virtual live
Exam
Inclusion to confirm
Buyer
Commercial
Observed

Three-day live instructor-led virtual course, USD 2,190 public tuition; interactive audio/video and guided hands-on labs. A listed session is not a confirmed seat. Official exam voucher, recording access, tax, cancellation/transfer terms and exact lab access length need confirmation. This course supports practical preparation, not a complete certification award or all exam objectives. October 21–23, 2026 listing, 09:00–17:00 EDT. Provider FAQ states included AWS on-demand videos/coursebooks for one year and AWS labs for three months, with access instructions on the first live-class day; this is bundled access, not an independently priced self-paced offer. Confirm exact entitlements for your enrollment. FAQ: https://www.ascendientlearning.com/about/faq/on-demand

Check this offer on Ascendient Learning ↗

Learning Tree International

AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate

$2,785 per course

Architecting on AWS (1205), live instructor-led

Delivery
instructor led
Exam
Inclusion to confirm
Buyer
Commercial
Observed

Three-day live instructor-led Architecting on AWS course using provider-stated official AWS curriculum with after-course coaching. USD 2,785 commercial tuition; government block is separate. The course supports architecture preparation, not the complete certification award or a promise to pass. Calendar omits year. Exam voucher, exact lab entitlement, recordings, taxes and seat remain unverified.

Check this offer on Learning Tree International ↗

NetCom Learning

AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate

$1,620 per course

Architecting on AWS (US VILT, SKU3770)

Delivery
virtual live
Exam
Inclusion to confirm
Buyer
Commercial
Observed

Published US VILT course reference: USD1,620 promotional amount against USD2,025 regular tuition; provider advertises20% off through October31,2026. Confirm eligibility at checkout.24 hours are provider-advertised, not observed instruction. Exam inclusion, tax, seat, practice access, feedback, delivered revision and cancellation require confirmation. Not a per-person or group quote; India/T4H products excluded.

Check this offer on NetCom Learning ↗

New Horizons

AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate

$2,025 per course

Architecting on AWS (SAA)

Delivery
virtual live
Exam
Separate purchase
Buyer
Commercial
Observed

Advertised virtual instructor-led tuition per course; private group quote is separate. Described instruction does not establish personal lab/account entitlement, usage charges, individual reviewed work, tax/cancellation or a seat. Visible yearless 8 AM-4 PM CST sessions conflict with structured 9 AM-5 PM CST dates; confirm complete dated timetable. Three catalogue days; contact hours and personal effort unknown. Separate $150 voucher is excluded. Provider advertises 90-day class recordings; confirm start, expiry and selected package. Confirm delivered syllabus and SAA-C03 mapping; distinct 24-hour digital listing is not this live package.

Check this offer on New Horizons ↗

ONLC Training Centers

AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate

$1,495 per course

Architecting on AWS (SAA prep; instructor-led)

Delivery
instructor led
Exam
Inclusion to confirm
Buyer
Commercial
Observed

Three-day live online course at USD 1,495. The page publishes complete October 7-9 and November 4-6, 2026 daily times. It calls the course hands-on but does not publish the lab exercise list, delivered AWS curriculum revision, explicit SAA-C03 mapping or exam-voucher status; seats remain unverified.

Check this offer on ONLC Training Centers ↗
Independent exam-preparation supplements

Tutorials Dojo’s dated video products are shown separately from official instruction. AWS Training Partner authorization is not established for these products; compare their stated access, exam version and practice support.

1 dated option shown. Prices are in USD; check the date and package before using one in a budget.

Self-paced courses

Tutorials Dojo

AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate

$10.39 per course

AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate SAA-C03 Video Course

Delivery
on demand
Exam
Inclusion to confirm
Buyer
Commercial
Observed

One-year access to this recorded video course. Observed sale USD 10.39; listed regular price USD 12.99. Confirm promotion eligibility, end date, final price and tax. A sample test is described; the full practice-exam product and study-guide ebook are separate add-ons. Official exam voucher and hands-on lab access need confirmation. SAA-C03 alignment is provider-stated; check your target exam date.

Check this offer on Tutorials Dojo ↗

Browse all dated training prices. Compare the exact course and complete package rather than treating a format price gap as like-for-like savings.

Public study and a private brief are optional. A short request permits Learnerside to reply; provider sharing requires separate consent naming the recipient.

Certification details change. Always confirm final pricing, availability, and credential terms on the official provider page linked in the sources below before you pay for anything.

AWS SAA training decision · Evidence checked September 13, 2026

Choose instruction, practice and support for your architecture goal

Instruction and self-study can support different needs. You can use public study resources or instruction alongside an architecture diagram, a service-selection decision, and a tested failure-and-recovery scenario. Consider guided design feedback, permitted practice, a protected schedule, accessibility support, or employer funding according to your work and learning needs.

Paying yourself

Choose a learning format that fits

AWS recommends hands-on experience designing cloud solutions. A course can organize study, but it cannot replace the work of explaining security, reliability, performance, and cost tradeoffs in a realistic design.

Explore optional AWS SAA practice →

Employer-funded or team training

Ask for help now or prepare a private brief

Paid instruction is easier to justify when several people need a shared architecture baseline, a deadline matters, or instructor feedback and guided labs remove a known blocker. Learner background, seats, delivery format, dates and completion evidence are useful optional context.

Build a private AWS SAA brief →

Comparing the published options

The observed prices are not a market quote

The published observations cover different courses, buyer programs and delivery descriptions. Voucher state, labs, recordings, instructor access, seat availability, and cancellation terms are not consistently established, and a restricted government rate is not an ordinary commercial price.

Recheck the exact course, current exam alignment, schedule, inclusions, price unit, and eligibility before approval.

Official course outline and exam scope

SAA-C03 tests architecture decisions across security, resilience, performance and cost. Compare the work a learner performs, the foundation expected before class and the complete purchase package—not just whether a course mentions the certification.

Official baseline

Exam scope: AWS identifies four scored domains: secure architectures at 30%, resilient architectures at 26%, high-performing architectures at 24%, and cost-optimized architectures at 20%. The target candidate has at least one year of hands-on experience designing cloud solutions with AWS services.

Training scope: Architecting on AWS is an intermediate three-day course. The currently linked PDF (copyright 2022, not a new 2026 revision) combines architecture discussions with labs involving a VPC, database layer, availability, serverless services, edge delivery and a multi-tier capstone. It recommends Cloud Practitioner Essentials or Technical Essentials plus distributed-system, networking, IP-addressing and multi-tier knowledge. The catalog’s optional extra Jam day is for private AWS delivery, not an included provider entitlement. Confirm the actual courseware revision, individual lab time and access period.

How to use it: Use the one-year target profile as a readiness benchmark rather than an exam-registration rule. A three-day class is most useful when core AWS, networking and distributed-system concepts are already familiar enough to spend class time on design tradeoffs.

Exam format, price and language: SAA-C03: 130 minutes, 65 multiple-choice or multiple-response questions; 50 scored and 15 unidentified unscored items. Minimum passing scaled score 720 on a 100–1,000 scale—not 72% correct. Published exam fee USD 150 per attempt before applicable tax and local-currency differences; not course tuition. Pearson VUE offers test-center or online delivery. Italian exam delivery retires after December 31, 2026; this is not retirement of SAA-C03 or the credential.

Registration versus readiness: AWS does not require Cloud Practitioner certification or a course before this exam. The target of at least one year designing AWS solutions and the classroom prerequisites describe readiness, not eligibility. Separately confirm identification, location and age policies and request needed exam accommodations before scheduling.

Validity and renewal: The credential is valid for three years. Passing the current SAA exam or Solutions Architect Professional renews it for three years. A separate paid Skill Builder maintenance route extends an active credential for one year and requires being within 90 days of expiry. Do not equate that subscription route with free renewal or a three-year extension.

Course and learning-series topics below are paraphrased. Exam weights come from the separate study guide; they are not classroom time allocations or guaranteed question proportions. Topic mappings are Learnerside’s interpretation, not an official course-to-exam coverage guarantee.

  • Identity, account boundaries and network controls: Learnerside topic mapping to secure architectures · Exam weight: 30%.
  • Availability patterns, recovery and the multi-tier capstone: Learnerside topic mapping to resilient architectures · Exam weight: 26%.
  • Compute, storage, databases and edge-service choices: Learnerside topic mapping to high-performing architectures · Exam weight: 24%.
  • Resource sizing and purchase-model tradeoffs: Learnerside topic mapping to cost-optimized architectures; verify teaching depth separately · Exam weight: 20%.

AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate exam guide (SAA-C03) (checked September 30, 2026) · AWS Architecting on AWS official outline (PDF copyright 2022; linked by current catalog) (checked September 30, 2026) · AWS classroom catalog and optional Jam delivery (checked September 30, 2026) · AWS Solutions Architect Associate credential, fee and language notice (checked September 30, 2026) · AWS before-testing eligibility, pricing and accommodations policy (checked September 30, 2026) · AWS current recertification table and eligibility windows (checked September 30, 2026)

Evidence boundary: This comparison paraphrases public outlines; it does not republish a provider syllabus, verify a seat, or prove that every listed topic receives equal live instruction. A provider-issued proposal should identify the exact course version, schedule, delivery organization, inclusions and terms.

Employer-funded next step

Prepare a manager-ready AWS SAA request

Use the research above to prepare a private approval brief. Keep dated observations separate from a current quote; readiness, public study and additional planning are optional. Nothing is saved or sent.

Build my employer-ready proposal

Requirements-first training match

Ask about AWS SAA training

Start with this course or credential and ask Learnerside for help. Experience, dates, delivery, budget and a planning brief are optional. You can also explore sourced class references without sending a request. No provider receives personal information unless Learnerside names the intended recipient and you approve sharing it.

The form keeps your answers on the page until you choose to submit a protected request toLearnerside. Nothing is sent until you submit the form. A request does not book training or share your details with a provider.

Historical provider evidence, prices and source notes

AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate (exam SAA-C03) is a certification earned by passing its exam. Training is optional and separate — below is what providers publish to prepare you for it. No provider paid for placement or ordering here and none can; if you later ask us to introduce you to one, that introduction may earn us a fee, and it still cannot change a price, an ordering, or a word on this page.

See the certification itself: AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate.

Use public resources when they fit your plan

Public study can complement instruction. These historical resource and price observations support questions about a selected course; they do not establish current availability, delivery or personal access.

Free and official study for AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate

Published training prices, by provider

Read the rows before you read the prices. These are not comparable offerings. Provider offerings can appear in the same table despite having different delivery modes because each row is a published price for preparing for the same exam, not because the offerings are the same product. Whether the exam fee is included and how long you keep access all differ — so the lowest number here is the cheapest listed price, and nothing more than that.

Every price in this table is published by the provider and captured on the date shown in 'As of'. Providers change list prices without notice, so treat an older reading as a starting point and confirm on the provider's own page before you budget. They are course-price observations; exam treatment varies by row. 'Exam' shows whether the provider states the exam fee is included in the price, is not, or says nothing either way, and 'Includes / access' repeats the provider's own description of what the course covers — their words, not ours. Where a provider describes a course in PDUs, those are professional development units for maintaining a credential you already hold; they are not the same thing as the contact hours a certifying body may require before you can apply. Check the eligibility requirement on this page against what the provider actually says it delivers.

ProviderOfferingDeliveryPublished priceExamIncludes / accessAs ofSource
ONLC Training CentersArchitecting on AWS (SAA prep; instructor-led)Instructor-led (live)$1,495 per coursenot statedThree-day live online course at USD 1,495. The page publishes complete October 7-9 and November 4-6, 2026 daily times. It calls the course hands-on but does not publish the lab exercise list, delivered AWS curriculum revision, explicit SAA-C03 mapping or exam-voucher status; seats remain unverified2026-09-13link
New HorizonsArchitecting on AWS (SAA)Virtual instructor-led$2,025 per courseexam fee not includedThree-day virtual instructor-led course with five named labs and 90-day recordings. Exam voucher is a separate USD 150 add-on. The checked calendar shows dates and times but omits the year, so no session is added to the matcher. Confirm exact seller or franchise, delivery entity, authorization coverage, seat and terms2026-09-13link
Learning Tree InternationalArchitecting on AWS (commercial)online$2,785 per coursenot statedThree-day live course with provider-stated official AWS curriculum and after-course coaching. Exam voucher and exact lab entitlement are not stated. The checked calendar shows dates and times but omits the year, so no session is added to the matcher. Separate government tuition is published2026-09-13link

Turn published listings into a decision

The table is evidence, not a recommendation. Before choosing, verify every meeting date and time zone, current seat availability, the final total price, guided-lab hours and access period, voucher conditions, recordings or retakes, cancellation terms, current vendor authorization, and whether the organization selling the course is also delivering it.

Find AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate options that fit my schedule - Tell Learnerside your experience, goal, deadline, delivery method, schedule, time zone, pace, budget, labs, voucher and required inclusions. You will see a provider-neutral fit preview before contact information is requested.

Build my employer-ready proposal - Carry the goal, dates, time away from work, published price, inclusions and unresolved verification questions into a manager-readable draft.

Published spread

Among the 3 provider prices verified below, the published training cost for AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate at ordinary commercial rates ranges from $1,495 per course (ONLC Training Centers, Instructor-led (live)) to $2,785 per course (Learning Tree International, online). This is a published-price range, not a recommendation — delivery mode, exam inclusion, and what's bundled differ, so the numbers are not apples-to-apples.

Budget for the exam separately wherever 'Exam' shows exam fee not included. Where it shows not stated, the provider's page did not say either way — ask before you buy. This comparison includes only offerings whose price we verified on the linked provider page; quote-only offerings cannot be compared in the range above. See the training providers hub.

Government and other restricted rates

These are restricted rates, not ordinary public prices. They are listed separately because eligibility is restricted and they are not part of the range above — confirm with the provider whether your organisation qualifies before treating one as available to you.

ProviderOfferingDeliveryPublished rateExamAs ofSource
Learning Tree InternationalArchitecting on AWS (government)online$1,702 per coursenot stated2026-09-13link

Deciding whether to pay

The question these prices answer is not whether to take AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate — it is whether to pay someone to prepare you for it. That turns on something the table cannot tell you: whether you will actually finish without a schedule, whether you need an environment you cannot build yourself, and whether anyone else is paying. Choose instruction, permitted practice and feedback according to your goals, schedule and starting knowledge. Public study is optional. If you are weighing a structured course against studying on your own, bootcamp versus self-study works through that decision with the same published prices.

Core source records

This table lists the page’s core content records and when they were checked. Claim-specific citations appear beside the relevant text and may not be repeated here.

IDSupportsSourceChecked
CIT-01ONLC Training Centers AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate training $1,495 per course (as of 2026-09-13)Dated provider price source (onlc.com)2026-09-13
CIT-02New Horizons AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate training $2,025 per course (as of 2026-09-13)Dated provider price source (newhorizons.com)2026-09-13
CIT-03Learning Tree International AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate training $2,785 per course (as of 2026-09-13)Dated provider price source (learningtree.com)2026-09-13
CIT-04Learning Tree International AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate training $1,702 per course (as of 2026-09-13)Dated provider price source (learningtree.com)2026-09-13